Email to a friend

Email to a friend

Our Team

Partners | Of Counsel | Associates | Operations
Human Resources | Recruiting | Legal Support Staff
Marketing | Technology | Finance | Client Relations

Partners

Mathew B. Tully, Esq.

Mathew B. Tully, Esq.

Founding Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Military Law, USERRA

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY, Washington DC

Email - mtully@tullylegal.com


Greg T. Rinckey, Esq.

Greg T. Rinckey, Esq.

Founding Partner

Practice Area - Military Law, Security Clearance Representation, Federal Employment Law, Appellate Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY, Washington DC

Email - grinckey@tullylegal.com


Steven L. Herrick, Esq.

Steven L. Herrick, Esq.

Managing Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Corporate and Commercial Law

Office - San Diego, CA

Practice Area Location(s) - San Diego CA

Email - sherrick@fedattorney.com


Michael W. Macomber, Esq.

Michael W. Macomber, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Employment Law, Civil Litigation, Military Law, Federal Employment Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - mmacomber@1888law4life.com


Rachelle S. Young, Esq.

Rachelle S. Young, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - ryoung@fedattorney.com


Of Counsel

Desmond McIlwain, Esq.

Desmond McIlwain, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Federal Sector Labor, Employment Law

Office - Washington DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - DMcIlwain@fedattorney.com


Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military law, Military appellate representation

Office - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Practice Area Location(s) - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Email - rfeldmeier@1888law4life.com


Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Business Law, Family and Matrimonial Law, Civil Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Music Law, Trademark Law

Office - Washington, DC

Email - skramer@fedattorney.com


Neil A.G. McPhie, Esq.

Neil A.G. McPhie, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - nmcphie@fedattorney.com


Larry D. Youngner, Esq

Larry D. Youngner, Esq

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - lyoungner@fedattorney.com


Associates

Ryan C. Green, Esq.

Ryan C. Green, Esq.

Senior Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation, Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - rgreen@fedattorney.com


Courtney J. Mickman, Esq.

Courtney J. Mickman, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - cmickman@fedattorney.com


Operations

Graig Cortelyou

Pamela Fernandez

Pamela Fernandez

Business Operations Manager

Office - Albany, NY

Email - PFernandez@1888law4life.com


Human Resources

Shirley C. Favata

Recruiting

Meagan N. Miller

Legal Support Staff

Paul M. Dumansky

Paul M. Dumansky

Director of Legal Administration

Office - Buffalo, NY

Email - pdumansky@1888law4life.com


Marketing

Matthew Hinchliffe

Technology

Ken R. Twinam

Ken R. Twinam

Chief Information Officer

Office - Albany NY

Email - ktwinam@1888law4life.com


Brandon Delaney

Mike M. Suh

Mike M. Suh

Systems Engineer

Office - Washington, DC

Email - msuh@fedattorney.com


Finance

Marylee Rant

Sherley Mangroo

Alvard Mardigian

Miralema Prijic

Client Relations

Kim Gabriel

Kim Gabriel

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - kgabriel@1888law4life.com


Dymphna R. Newkirk

Attorney Locator

Find an attorney near you.
Click below.

Contact Us

  • “Great Job on My Case” – K.P.

    Mark did a great job on my case. He was extremely knowledgeable and had a great “bedside manner.” He was obviously also highly respected by the members of the board we appeared before. - K.P. on Of Counsel Mark Ochs

Read All

Read All

Read All

  • Tully Rinckey PLLC “Goes Red for Women”

    In an effort to raise awareness about heart disease in women, Tully Rinckey PLLC was proud to support National Wear Red Day on February 4, 2011. Employees were encouraged to wear red and donate to the American Heart Association, which …

  • A “Warm” Holiday Gift From Tully Rinckey PLLC

    In the holiday spirit the firm donated 28 coats to homeless veterans living in a transitional shelter in Albany this morning. Photos are below of Albany County Executive Mike Breslin, Albany Housing Coalition’s Executive Director Joseph Sluszka, residents of the …

  • Tully Rinckey “Goes Purple”

    In an effort to help Shine a Light on Domestic Violence, employees at Tully Rinckey PLLC are “going purple” for a good cause. The law firm held it’s first-ever “Go Purple” day, where employees were encouraged to wear purple and …

Read All