Email to a friend

Email to a friend

Our Team - Client Relations

JoAnne Perniciaro

JoAnne Perniciaro

Director of Client Services

Office - Albany, NY

Email - jperniciaro@tullylegal.com


Kim Gabriel

Kim Gabriel

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - kgabriel@1888law4life.com


Dymphna R. Newkirk

Andrew Fiumano

Andrew Fiumano

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - afiumano@tullylegal.com


Darlene Hollenbeck

Conor DeNike

Conor DeNike

Client Relations Supervisor

Office - Albany, NY

Email - cdenike@1888law4life.com


Miles Bevilacqua

Miles Bevilacqua

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - mbevilacqua@tullylegal.com


Ethan R. Kisielis

Ethan R. Kisielis

Client Relation Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - ekisielis@tullylegal.com


Christopher Lyden

Christopher Lyden

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - clyden@tullylegal.com


Attorney Locator

Find an attorney near you.
Click below.

Contact Us

Warning: include(feeds/tabs_firm.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/html/tullylegal.com/wp-content/themes/binghamton-theme/our-team-group.php on line 114 Warning: include(): Failed opening 'feeds/tabs_firm.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php') in /var/www/html/tullylegal.com/wp-content/themes/binghamton-theme/our-team-group.php on line 114