Email to a friend

Email to a friend

Our Team - Partners

Mathew B. Tully, Esq.

Mathew B. Tully, Esq.

Founding Partner

Practice Area - Employment Law, Congressional Investigations, Appellate Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY, Washington DC

Email - mtully@tullylegal.com


Greg T. Rinckey, Esq.

Greg T. Rinckey, Esq.

Founding Partner

Practice Area - Military Law, Security Clearance Representation, Federal Employment Law, Appellate Law, Criminal Defense, Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY, Washington DC

Email - grinckey@tullylegal.com


Cheri L. Cannon, Esq.

Cheri L. Cannon, Esq.

Managing Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - ccannon@fedattorney.com


Peter P. Charnetsky, Esq.

Peter P. Charnetsky, Esq.

Binghamton Managing Partner

Practice Area - Family And Matrimonial Law, Wills And Estate Planning, Civil Litigation, Corporate and Commercial Law, Criminal Law, Real Estate Law

Office - Binghamton NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Binghamton NY

Email - pcharnetsky@1888law4life.com


Mario D. Cometti, Esq.

Mario D. Cometti, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law, Civil Litigation

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email -


Barbara J. King, Esq.

Barbara J. King, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - bking@1888law4life.com


I. Charles McCullough III, Esq.

I. Charles McCullough III, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Washington DC

Email - cmccullough@fedattorney.com


Peter J. Pullano, Esq.

Peter J. Pullano, Esq.

Managing Partner

Practice Area - Criminal Defense

Office - Rochester, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Rochester NY

Email - ppullano@1888law4life.com


Gerald D. Raymond

Gerald D. Raymond

Partner

Practice Area - Business Law, Landlord Representation, Residential and Commercial Real Estate, Family Court, Criminal Defense, Vehicle and Traffic/DWI, Trusts and Estates

Office - Syracuse, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Syracuse NY

Email -


Robert J. Rock, Esq.

Robert J. Rock, Esq.

Managing Partner

Practice Area - Bankruptcy Law, Corporate and Commercial Law, Civil Litigation

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - rrock@1888law4life.com


Darren M. Swetz, Esq.

Darren M. Swetz, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Estate Planning, Real Estate Law

Office - Buffalo, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Buffalo NY

Email - dswetz@tullylegal.com


Graig F. Zappia, Esq.

Graig F. Zappia, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Real Estate Law, Employment Law, Federal Employment Law, Civil Litigation, Business Law, Dental Law, Estate Planning

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - gzappia@tullylegal.com


Attorney Locator

Find an attorney near you.
Click below.

Contact Us

Warning: include(feeds/tabs_firm.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/html/tullylegal.com/wp-content/themes/binghamton-theme/our-team-group.php on line 114 Warning: include(): Failed opening 'feeds/tabs_firm.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php') in /var/www/html/tullylegal.com/wp-content/themes/binghamton-theme/our-team-group.php on line 114