Email to a friend

Email to a friend

Our Team

Partners | Of Counsel | Associates | Operations
Human Resources | Recruiting | Legal Support Staff
Marketing | Technology | Finance | Client Relations

Partners

Mathew B. Tully, Esq.

Mathew B. Tully, Esq.

Founding Partner

Practice Area - Employment Law, Military Law, Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY, Washington DC

Email - mtully@tullylegal.com


Greg T. Rinckey, Esq.

Greg T. Rinckey, Esq.

Founding Partner

Practice Area - Military Law, Security Clearance Representation, Federal Employment Law, Appellate Law, Criminal Defense, Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY, Washington DC

Email - grinckey@tullylegal.com


Steven L. Herrick, Esq.

Steven L. Herrick, Esq.

Managing Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Corporate and Commercial Law

Office - San Diego, CA

Practice Area Location(s) - San Diego CA

Email - sherrick@fedattorney.com


Barbara J. King, Esq.

Barbara J. King, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - bking@1888law4life.com


Jennifer J. Corcoran, Esq.

Jennifer J. Corcoran, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law, Elder Law, Estate Planning, Real Estate Law, Civil Litigation, Bankruptcy, Business Law, Private Sector Employment Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - jcorcoran@1888law4life.com


Cheri L. Cannon, Esq.

Cheri L. Cannon, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - ccannon@fedattorney.com


Robert J. Rock, Esq.

Robert J. Rock, Esq.

Managing Partner

Practice Area - Bankruptcy Law, Corporate and Commercial Law, Civil Litigation

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - rrock@1888law4life.com


Graig F. Zappia, Esq.

Graig F. Zappia, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Real Estate Law, Employment Law, Federal Employment Law, Civil Litigation, Business Law, Dental Law, Estate Planning

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - gzappia@1888law4life.com


Mary Beth DePasquale, Esq.

Mary Beth DePasquale, Esq.

Managing Partner

Practice Area - Criminal Defense

Office - Buffalo, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Buffalo NY

Email - mdepasquale@1888law4life.com


Peter J. Pullano, Esq.

Peter J. Pullano, Esq.

Managing Partner

Practice Area - Criminal Defense

Office - Rochester, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Rochester NY

Email - ppullano@1888law4life.com


Donald E. Kelly, Esq.

Donald E. Kelly, Esq.

Managing Partner

Practice Area - Criminal Defense

Office - Syracuse, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Syracuse NY

Email - dkelly@1888law4life.com


Daniel J. Persing, Esq.

Daniel J. Persing, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Personal Injury, Medical Malpractice, Civil Litigation

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany

Email - dpersing@1888law4life.com


Rachelle S. Young, Esq.

Rachelle S. Young, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - ryoung@fedattorney.com


Michael W. Macomber, Esq.

Michael W. Macomber, Esq.

Partner & Acting Chief Financial Officer.

Practice Area - Employment Law, Civil Litigation, Military Law, Federal Employment Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - mmacomber@1888law4life.com


Edward W. McClenathan, Esq.

Edward W. McClenathan, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Rochester, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Rochester NY

Email - emcclenathan@1888law4life.com


Darren M. Swetz, Esq.

Darren M. Swetz, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Estate Planning, Real Estate Law

Office - Buffalo, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Buffalo NY

Email - dswetz@1888law4life.com


Mario D. Cometti, Esq.

Mario D. Cometti, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law, Civil Litigation

Office - Albany, NY

Email - mcometti@1888law4life.com


Larry D. Youngner, Esq

Larry D. Youngner, Esq

Managing Partner / Military and National Security Law Practice Group Chairman

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - lyoungner@fedattorney.com


Of Counsel

Casey E. Jordan, Esq.

Casey E. Jordan, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law,General Litigation,Real Estate Law,Criminal Defense,Estate Planning

Office - Syracuse, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Syracuse NY

Email - cjordan@1888law4life.com


Philip J. Betz Jr., Esq.

Philip J. Betz Jr., Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - San Diego CA

Practice Area Location(s) - San Diego CA

Email - pbetz@fedattorney.com


John E. Sweeney, Esq.

John E. Sweeney, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Congressional Investigations, Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - jsweeney@1888law4life.com


Lisa M. Windsor, Esq.

Lisa M. Windsor, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - lwindsor@fedattorney.com


Jessica A. Norgrove, Esq.

Jessica A. Norgrove, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Intellectual Property, Contract Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - jnorgrove@1888law4life.com


Mark S. Ochs, Esq.

Mark S. Ochs, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Attorney Discipline Defense, Judicial Misconduct, Legal Ethics

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY, Washington DC

Email - mochs@1888law4life.com


Richard M. Liebman, Esq.

Richard M. Liebman, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Commercial Real Estate Acquisitions and Sales, Commercial Real Estate Financings, Corporate Financings, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Mortgage Loan Originations and Modifications, Mortgage Loan Portfolio Transactions

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - rliebman@tullylegal.com


David Bolgiano, Esq.

David Bolgiano, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Use of Force, Active Shooter, Operational Law, Security Clearance Law, Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - dbolgiano@fedattorney.com


Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military law, Military appellate representation

Office - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Practice Area Location(s) - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Email - rfeldmeier@1888law4life.com


Robert L. Estes, Esq.

Robert L. Estes, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Criminal Defense, Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - restes@1888law4life.com


Neil A.G. McPhie, Esq.

Neil A.G. McPhie, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation, Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - nmcphie@fedattorney.com


Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Business Law, Family and Matrimonial Law, Civil Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Music Law, Trademark Law

Office - Washington, DC

Email - skramer@fedattorney.com


Thomas J. Carr, Esq.

Thomas J. Carr, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Criminal Defense

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - tcarr@1888law4life.com


Richard H. Sargent, Esq.

Richard H. Sargent, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Civil Litigation, Real Estate Law, Estate Planning, Business Law

Office - Syracuse, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Syracuse NY

Email - rhsargent@1888law4life.com


Associates

Lori N. Bovee, Esq.

Lori N. Bovee, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law, Military Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - lbovee@1888law4life.com


Kent A. Eiler, Esq.

Kent A. Eiler, Esq.

Senior Associate

Practice Area - Military Law, Federal Employment Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - keiler@1888law4life.com


David A. Fallon, Esq.

David A. Fallon, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Sector Employment Law, Private Sector Employment Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - dfallon@1888law4life.com


Corinna A. Ferrini, Esq.

Corinna A. Ferrini, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Congressional Investigations, Federal Disability Retirement (CSRS/FERS)

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - cferrini@fedattorney.com


Kenneth A. Lee, Esq.

Kenneth A. Lee, Esq.

Senior Associate

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - San Diego, CA

Practice Area Location(s) - San Diego CA

Email - klee@fedattorney.com


Ryan C. Green, Esq.

Ryan C. Green, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation, Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - rgreen@fedattorney.com


Janice P. Gregerson, Esq.

Janice P. Gregerson, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Email - jgregerson@fedattorney.com


Lori A. Hoffman, Esq.

Lori A. Hoffman, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Criminal Defense

Office - Buffalo, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Buffalo NY

Email - lhoffman@1888law4life.com


Isabel M. Casteleiro, Esq.

Isabel M. Casteleiro, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Labor and Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - icasteleiro@fedattorney.com


Christina Quashie, Esq.

Christina Quashie, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - cquashie@fedattorney.com


Daniel E. Kenney, Esq.

Daniel E. Kenney, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Labor and Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - dkenney@fedattorney.com


Derrick T. Hogan, Esq.

Derrick T. Hogan, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Employment Law,Real Estate Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - dhogan@1888law4life.com


Lincy M. Jacob, Esq.

Lincy M. Jacob, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Criminal Defense

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - ljacob@1888law4life.com


Victoria Harrison, Esq.

Victoria Harrison, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - vharrison@fedattorney.com


Chad M. McFarland, Esq.

Chad M. McFarland, Esq.

Senior Associate

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - cmcfarland@fedattorney.com


Courtney J. Mickman, Esq.

Courtney J. Mickman, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - cmickman@fedattorney.com


Sarah L. McKinin, Esq.

Sarah L. McKinin, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - smckinin@fedattorney.com


Joshua N. Rose, Esq.

Joshua N. Rose, Esq.

Senior Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Employment Law, Appellate Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - jrose@fedattorney.com


Nicole A. Smith, Esq.

Nicole A. Smith, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Security Clearance Representation

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - nsmith@fedattorney.com


Robert P. Watkins, Esq.

Robert P. Watkins, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - rwatkins@fedattorney.com


Heather A. Vincent, Esq.

Heather A. Vincent, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Real Estate Law, Family and Matrimonial Law, Criminal Defense

Office - Syracuse, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Syracuse NY

Email - hvincent@1888law4life.com


Heather L. Youngman, Esq.

Heather L. Youngman, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law, Civil Litigation

Office - Syracuse, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Syracuse NY

Email - hyoungman@1888law4life.com


Allen Shoikhetbrod, Esq.

Allen Shoikhetbrod, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Employment Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - ashoikhetbrod@1888law4life.com


Wayne Roberts, Esq.

Wayne Roberts, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington, D.C.

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - wroberts@fedattorney.com


Michael L. Boyle, Esq.

Michael L. Boyle, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Bankruptcy, Civil Litigation, Intellectual Property, Real Estate Law

Office - Albany NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - mboyle@1888law4life.com


Kate S. Howard, Esq.

Kate S. Howard, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law, Special Education Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - khoward@1888law4life.com


Sandra L. Pieczynski, Esq.

Sandra L. Pieczynski, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Real Estate Law

Office - Buffalo, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Buffalo NY

Email - spieczynski@1888law4life.com


Operations

Graig Cortelyou

Adriane Matos

Adriane Matos

Special Operations Assistant

Office - Albany, NY

Email - amatos@1888law4life.com


Human Resources

Shirley C. Favata

Recruiting

Michael Alarcon

Meagan N. Miller

Legal Support Staff

Paul M. Dumansky

Paul M. Dumansky

Director of Legal Administration

Office - Buffalo, NY

Email - pdumansky@1888law4life.com


Karin Nosal

Karin Nosal

Deputy Director of Legal Administration

Office - Albany, NY

Email - knosal@1888law4life.com


Cynthia L. Diamond

Barbara Gaither

Anthony Finnerty

Thania Diaz

Thania Diaz

Receptionist/Legal Secretary

Office - Washington, D.C.

Email - tdiaz@fedattorney.com


Emily Johnson

Emily Johnson

Receptionist/Legal Secretary

Office - Washington, D.C.

Email - ejohnson@fedattorney.com


Mary Jane Kemnitz

David Eramo

Melissa Kumiega

Debra Dalton

Hassoni Stanley-Jurgens

Patrecia O'Leary

Lori A. Pientka

Anita Reagan

Jennifer Sharp

Suprina M. Johnson

Bonnie L. Pincus

Kathryn T. Agati

Dolores M. DeHay

Brianna L. Downing

Amy E. Skeet

Amy E. Skeet

Real Estate Coordinator

Office - Buffalo, NY

Email - askeet@1888law4life.com


Deanna E. Allegra

Katherine C. Wolleben

Gillian L. Brown

Anthony J. Kuhn

Jane F. Busha

Denise L. Forney

Jonell A. George

Jonell A. George

Receptionist/Legal Assistant

Office - Buffalo, NY

Email - jgeorge@1888law4life.com


Marketing

Kim Tully

Kim Tully

Director of Educational Advisement

Office - Albany, NY

Email - ktully@1888law4life.com


Stephen Felano

Stephen Felano

Chief Marketing Officer

Office - Albany, NY

Email - sfelano@1888law4life.com


James Schlett

James Schlett

Business Development Writer

Office - Albany, NY

Email - jschlett@1888law4life.com


Shaun May

Shaun May

Director of Media Relations

Office - Washington, DC

Email - smay@fedattorney.com


Ashley M. Donnelly

Addison D. Spears

Addison D. Spears

Senior Marketing Associate

Office - Syracuse, NY

Email - aspears@1888law4life.com


Charles J. McChesney

Charles J. McChesney

Director of Public Relations

Office - Syracuse, NY

Email - cmcchesney@1888law4life.com


Tyler A. Herrman

Technology

Ken R. Twinam

Ken R. Twinam

Chief Information Officer

Office - Albany NY

Email - ktwinam@1888law4life.com


Brandon Delaney

Mike M. Suh

Mike M. Suh

Systems Engineer

Office - Washington, DC

Email - msuh@fedattorney.com


Finance

Bruce Storm

Marylee Rant

Danyi Li, CPA

Hollie Collett

Hollie Collett

Facilities and Vendor Operations Manager

Office - Albany, NY

Email - hcollett@1888law4life.com


Sherley Mangroo

David M. Pascale, Esq., CPA

Client Relations

Joseph Anderson

Joseph Anderson

Director of Client Relations

Office - Albany, NY

Email - janderson@1888law4life.com


Kim Gabriel

Kim Gabriel

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - kgabriel@1888law4life.com


Amy Roseberry

Amy Roseberry

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - aroseberry@1888law4life.com


Joshua I. Aron

Joshua I. Aron

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - jaron@1888law4life.com


Jonathan D. William

Daryn A. Bedinotti

Brian N. Sheldon

Brian N. Sheldon

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany NY

Email - bsheldon@1888law4life.com


Margaret M. Gonzalez

Heather A. Lawson

Heather A. Lawson

Legal Assistant/Client Retainer Coordinator

Office - Albany, NY

Email - hlawson@1888law4life.com


Dymphna R. Newkirk

Zachary E. Merriman

Teri E. Sorino

Toni L. Harris

Attorney Locator

Find an attorney near you.
Click below.

Contact Us

  • “I cannot thank her enough” – E.K.

    Lincy Jacob is one of the finest people I have ever met. Her personality and professionalism put me right at ease. She had all charges against me dropped! I truly felt she earned my whole retainer and she even sent …

  • “They get the job done!” – K.M.

    I need to give a tremendous thanks to Cheri Cannon and the Tully Rinckey PLLC Team for their expertise, professionalism, precision and dedication in helping me win my appeal with TSA. Any stress that I had prior to them taking …

Read All

Read All

Read All