Email to a friend

Email to a friend

Our Team - Of Counsel

Robert J. Rock, Esq.

Robert J. Rock, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Bankruptcy Law, Corporate and Commercial Law, Civil Litigation

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - rrock@1888law4life.com


Casey E. Jordan, Esq.

Casey E. Jordan, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law,General Litigation,Real Estate Law,Criminal Defense,Estate Planning

Office - Syracuse, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Syracuse NY

Email - cjordan@1888law4life.com


Renée Tremblay, Esq.

Renée Tremblay, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - rtremblay@1888law4life.com


Paul M. Pochepan, Esq.

Paul M. Pochepan, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Bankruptcy Law, Social Security Law, Federal Disability Retirement (CSRS/FERS)

Office - Buffalo, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Buffalo NY

Email - ppochepan@1888law4life.com


John E. Sweeney, Esq.

John E. Sweeney, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Congressional Investigations, Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - jsweeney@1888law4life.com


Lisa M. Windsor, Esq.

Lisa M. Windsor, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - lwindsor@fedattorney.com


Jessica A. Norgrove, Esq.

Jessica A. Norgrove, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Intellectual Property, Contract Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - jnorgrove@1888law4life.com


Mark S. Ochs, Esq.

Mark S. Ochs, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Attorney Discipline Defense, Judicial Misconduct, Legal Ethics

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY, Washington DC

Email - mochs@1888law4life.com


Richard M. Liebman, Esq.

Richard M. Liebman, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Commercial Real Estate Acquisitions and Sales, Commercial Real Estate Financings, Corporate Financings, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Mortgage Loan Originations and Modifications, Mortgage Loan Portfolio Transactions

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - rliebman@tullylegal.com


David Bolgiano, Esq.

David Bolgiano, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Use of Force, Active Shooter, Operational Law, Security Clearance Law, Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - dbolgiano@fedattorney.com


Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military law, Military appellate representation

Office - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Practice Area Location(s) - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Email - rfeldmeier@l888law4life.com


Robert L. Estes, Esq.

Robert L. Estes, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Criminal Law, Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - restes@1888law4life.com


Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Business Law, Family and Matrimonial Law, Civil Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Music Law, Trademark Law

Office - Washington, DC

Email - skramer@fedattorney.com


Attorney Locator

Find an attorney near you.
Click below.

Contact Us

  • WBLK’s “Ask the Lawyer” – Lori Hoffman, Esq.

    Tully Rinckey PLLC criminal defense attorney Lori Hoffman, Esq., answers listener questions on WBLK’s “Ask the Lawyer.” Ms. Hoffman provides insight on the type of sentencing associated with disorderly conduct and second degree harassment charges and the ticketing of underage …

Read All

Read All

Read All