Email to a friend

Email to a friend

Our Team - Of Counsel

Michael J. Belsky, Esq.

Michael J. Belsky, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - mbelsky@1888law4life.com


David Bolgiano, Esq.

David Bolgiano, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Use of Force, Active Shooter, Operational Law, Security Clearance Law, Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - dbolgiano@fedattorney.com


Thomas J. Carr, Esq.

Thomas J. Carr, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Criminal Defense

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - tcarr@1888law4life.com


Michael A. Delakas, Esq.

Michael A. Delakas, Esq.

Of Counsel

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - New York

Email - mdelakas@1888law4life.com


Robert L. Estes, Esq.

Robert L. Estes, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Criminal Defense, Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - restes@1888law4life.com


Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military law, Military appellate representation

Office - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Practice Area Location(s) - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Email - rfeldmeier@1888law4life.com


Brigadier General (RET.) Harris J. Kline, Esq.

Brigadier General (RET.) Harris J. Kline, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Washington DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - hkline@fedattorney.com


Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Business Law, Family and Matrimonial Law, Civil Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Music Law, Trademark Law

Office - Washington, DC

Email - skramer@fedattorney.com


Richard M. Liebman, Esq.

Richard M. Liebman, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Commercial Real Estate Acquisitions and Sales, Commercial Real Estate Financings, Corporate Financings, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Mortgage Loan Originations and Modifications, Mortgage Loan Portfolio Transactions

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - rliebman@tullylegal.com


Kelly A. Magnuson, Esq.

Kelly A. Magnuson, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Labor and Employment Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - kmagnuson@1888law4life.com


Siana J. McLean Esq.

Siana J. McLean Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Immigration

Office - Buffalo, NY

Email - smclean@1888law4life.com


Neil A.G. McPhie, Esq.

Neil A.G. McPhie, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation, Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - nmcphie@fedattorney.com


Jessica A. Norgrove, Esq.

Jessica A. Norgrove, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Intellectual Property, Contract Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - jnorgrove@1888law4life.com


Ferah Ozbek, Esq.

Ferah Ozbek, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law, Criminal Law, Security Clearance

Office - Washington DC

Email - fozbek@fedattorney.com


Richard H. Sargent, Esq.

Richard H. Sargent, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Civil Litigation, Real Estate Law, Estate Planning, Business Law

Office - Syracuse, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Syracuse NY

Email - rhsargent@1888law4life.com


Carolyn Snyder Lemmon, Esq.

Carolyn Snyder Lemmon, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law, Religious Corporations

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - clemmon@1888law4life.com


Donald P. VanStry, Esq.

Donald P. VanStry, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Syracuse NY

Email - dvanstry@1888law4life.com


Samuel F. Wright, Esq.

Samuel F. Wright, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - SWright@fedattorney.com


Larry D. Youngner, Esq

Larry D. Youngner, Esq

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - lyoungner@fedattorney.com


Richard Link, Esq.

Richard Link, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Immigration Law

Office - Rochester, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Rochester

Email - rlink@1888law4life.com


Attorney Locator

Find an attorney near you.
Click below.

Contact Us

  • Xerox suspect Richard Wilbern: A life in pieces

    At the start of 2003, Richard Leon Wilbern’s life was a financial disaster. He’d lost his house to foreclosure. He’d declared bankruptcy, burdened by more than $67,000 in debt, but had stopped making the small payments he’d promised to assuage creditors. Even …

  • Albany Police Officers Testing Body Cameras

    Beginning today, Albany police officers will be testing body cameras while on duty. Albany police have weathered criticism following an incident that resulted in the April 2015 tasing death of an unarmed city man, Dontay Ivy. No officers were charged …

Read All

  • Free Download: EEOC 2016 Update White Paper

    You Could Be Sharing Confidential Info and Not Even Know It Tully Rinckey’s white paper details the Equal Employment Opportunity’s (“EEOC”) nationwide change to procedure that has gone largely unnoticed. The new procedure applies to Charges filed on or after …

Read All

Read All

Read All