Email to a friend

Email to a friend

Our Team - Of Counsel

Alan B. Robinson, Esq.

Alan B. Robinson, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Federal Labor and Employment Law, Private Sector Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - arobinson@fedattorney.com


Gregory F. Greiner, Esq.

Gregory F. Greiner, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Security Clearance, Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - ggreiner@fedattorney.com


Philip J. Betz Jr., Esq.

Philip J. Betz Jr., Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - San Diego CA

Practice Area Location(s) - San Diego CA

Email - pbetz@fedattorney.com


Carolyn Snyder Lemmon

Carolyn Snyder Lemmon

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law, Religious Corporations

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - clemmon@1888law4life.com


Kelly A. Magnuson, Esq.

Kelly A. Magnuson, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Labor and Employment Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - kmagnuson@1888law4life.com


Michael J. Belsky, Esq.

Michael J. Belsky, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - mbelsky@1888law4life.com


Richard M. Liebman, Esq.

Richard M. Liebman, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Commercial Real Estate Acquisitions and Sales, Commercial Real Estate Financings, Corporate Financings, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Mortgage Loan Originations and Modifications, Mortgage Loan Portfolio Transactions

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - rliebman@tullylegal.com


David Bolgiano, Esq.

David Bolgiano, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Use of Force, Active Shooter, Operational Law, Security Clearance Law, Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - dbolgiano@fedattorney.com


Samuel J. Wright

Samuel J. Wright

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - SWright@fedattorney.com


Richard H. Sargent, Esq.

Richard H. Sargent, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Civil Litigation, Real Estate Law, Estate Planning, Business Law

Office - Syracuse, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Syracuse NY

Email - rhsargent@1888law4life.com


Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military law, Military appellate representation

Office - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Practice Area Location(s) - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Email - rfeldmeier@1888law4life.com


Robert L. Estes, Esq.

Robert L. Estes, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Criminal Defense, Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - restes@1888law4life.com


Neil A.G. McPhie, Esq.

Neil A.G. McPhie, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation, Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - nmcphie@fedattorney.com


Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Business Law, Family and Matrimonial Law, Civil Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Music Law, Trademark Law

Office - Washington, DC

Email - skramer@fedattorney.com


Thomas J. Carr, Esq.

Thomas J. Carr, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Criminal Defense

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - tcarr@1888law4life.com


Mark S. Ochs, Esq.

Mark S. Ochs, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Attorney Discipline Defense, Judicial Misconduct, Legal Ethics

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY, Washington DC

Email - mochs@1888law4life.com


Lisa M. Windsor, Esq.

Lisa M. Windsor, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - lwindsor@fedattorney.com


Jessica A. Norgrove, Esq.

Jessica A. Norgrove, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Intellectual Property, Contract Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - jnorgrove@1888law4life.com


Attorney Locator

Find an attorney near you.
Click below.

Contact Us

Read All

Read All

  • Quick Tips: What New FLSA Regulations Mean for You

    Attorney Tips for Compliance to New FLSA Regs: Hire PT Workers, Give Raises, Cut Pay, and Redistribute Work The U.S. Department of Labor on Monday published regulations that would expand the number of workers who are eligible for overtime pay …

Read All