Email to a friend

Email to a friend

Our Team - Of Counsel

Ferah Ozbek, Esq.

Ferah Ozbek, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law, Criminal Law, Security Clearance

Office - Washington DC

Email - fozbek@fedattorney.com


Siana J. McLean Esq.

Siana J. McLean Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Immigration

Office - Buffalo, NY

Email - smclean@1888law4life.com


Donald P. VanStry, Esq.

Donald P. VanStry, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Syracuse NY

Email - dvanstry@1888law4life.com


Thomas F. Turturo, Esq.

Thomas F. Turturo, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Bankruptcy, Civil Litigation, Foreclosure, Trust & Estates, Elder Law, Real Estate

Office - Syracuse, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Syracuse NY

Email - tturturo@1888law4life.com


Carolyn Snyder Lemmon, Esq.

Carolyn Snyder Lemmon, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law, Religious Corporations

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - clemmon@1888law4life.com


Kelly A. Magnuson, Esq.

Kelly A. Magnuson, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Labor and Employment Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - kmagnuson@1888law4life.com


Larry D. Youngner, Esq

Larry D. Youngner, Esq

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - lyoungner@fedattorney.com


Michael J. Belsky, Esq.

Michael J. Belsky, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - mbelsky@1888law4life.com


Brigadier General (RET.) Harris J. Kline, Esq.

Brigadier General (RET.) Harris J. Kline, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Washington DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - hkline@fedattorney.com


Richard M. Liebman, Esq.

Richard M. Liebman, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Commercial Real Estate Acquisitions and Sales, Commercial Real Estate Financings, Corporate Financings, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Mortgage Loan Originations and Modifications, Mortgage Loan Portfolio Transactions

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - rliebman@tullylegal.com


David Bolgiano, Esq.

David Bolgiano, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Use of Force, Active Shooter, Operational Law, Security Clearance Law, Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - dbolgiano@fedattorney.com


Samuel F. Wright, Esq.

Samuel F. Wright, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - SWright@fedattorney.com


Richard H. Sargent, Esq.

Richard H. Sargent, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Civil Litigation, Real Estate Law, Estate Planning, Business Law

Office - Syracuse, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Syracuse NY

Email - rhsargent@1888law4life.com


Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military law, Military appellate representation

Office - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Practice Area Location(s) - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Email - rfeldmeier@1888law4life.com


Robert L. Estes, Esq.

Robert L. Estes, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Criminal Defense, Family and Matrimonial Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - restes@1888law4life.com


Neil A.G. McPhie, Esq.

Neil A.G. McPhie, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation, Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - nmcphie@fedattorney.com


Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Business Law, Family and Matrimonial Law, Civil Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Music Law, Trademark Law

Office - Washington, DC

Email - skramer@fedattorney.com


Thomas J. Carr, Esq.

Thomas J. Carr, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Criminal Defense

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - tcarr@1888law4life.com


Jessica A. Norgrove, Esq.

Jessica A. Norgrove, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Intellectual Property, Contract Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - jnorgrove@1888law4life.com


Attorney Locator

Find an attorney near you.
Click below.

Contact Us

  • Federal Employee Reassignments Usually Backed By MSPB

    Job Reassignment Standards Continue to Concern Federal Employees The standard for job promotions and reassignments is a frequent cause for concern in federal employment. In my prior column regarding frivolous allegations about employment regulations, I discussed a Federal Circuit case …

Read All

  • Free Download: EEOC 2016 Update White Paper

    You Could Be Sharing Confidential Info and Not Even Know It Tully Rinckey’s white paper details the Equal Employment Opportunity’s (“EEOC”) nationwide change to procedure that has gone largely unnoticed. The new procedure applies to Charges filed on or after …

Read All

  • VA Targeting Financial Means of Disabled Veteran

    Wife deemed unqualified to handle husband’s financial benefits in retaliation for tort claim April 21, 2016 – Syracuse, N.Y. – The financial means of a local disabled veteran and his wife has been stripped away by Veterans Affairs in retaliation …

Read All

  • Tully Rinckey PLLC Binghamton Office Ribbon Cutting

    You’re Invited: Tully Rinckey PLLC Binghamton Office Ribbon Cutting Tully Rinckey PLLC, an upstate-wide coast-to-coast 70 attorney full-service law firm, is holding a ribbon cutting for its new office space at 4100 Vestal Road, Suite 104, Vestal, NY 13850 on …

Read All