Email to a friend

Email to a friend

Our Team

Partners | Of Counsel | Associates | Operations
Human Resources | Recruiting | Legal Support Staff
Marketing | Technology | Finance | Client Relations

Partners

Mathew B. Tully, Esq.

Mathew B. Tully, Esq.

Founding Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Military Law, USERRA

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY, Washington DC, Arlington VA

Email - mtully@tullylegal.com


Greg T. Rinckey, Esq.

Greg T. Rinckey, Esq.

Managing Partner

Practice Area - Military Law, Security Clearance Representation, Federal Employment Law, Appellate Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY, Washington DC, Arlington VA

Email - grinckey@tullylegal.com


Steven L. Herrick, Esq.

Steven L. Herrick, Esq.

Partner & Consult Attorney

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - San Diego, CA

Practice Area Location(s) - San Diego CA

Email - sherrick@fedattorney.com


Neil A.G. McPhie, Esq.

Neil A.G. McPhie, Esq.

Partner and Director of Legal Services

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation, Employment Law

Office - Arlington, VA

Practice Area Location(s) - Arlington VA

Email - nmcphie@fedattorney.com


Cheri L. Cannon, Esq.

Cheri L. Cannon, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - ccannon@fedattorney.com


Rachelle S. Young, Esq.

Rachelle S. Young, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Arlington, VA

Practice Area Location(s) - Arlington VA

Email - ryoung@fedattorney.com


Larry D. Youngner, Esq

Larry D. Youngner, Esq

Partner

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Arlington, VA

Practice Area Location(s) - Virginia

Email - lyoungner@fedattorney.com


Of Counsel

John E. Sweeney, Esq.

John E. Sweeney, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Congressional Investigations, Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - jsweeney@1888law4life.com


Lisa M. Windsor, Esq.

Lisa M. Windsor, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - lwindsor@fedattorney.com


Mark S. Ochs, Esq.

Mark S. Ochs, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Attorney Discipline Defense, Judicial Misconduct, Legal Ethics

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY, Washington DC

Email - mochs@1888law4life.com


David Bolgiano, Esq.

David Bolgiano, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Use of Force, Active Shooter, Operational Law, Security Clearance Law, Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - dbolgiano@fedattorney.com


Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military law, Military appellate representation

Office - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Practice Area Location(s) - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Email - rfeldmeier@1888law4life.com


Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Business Law, Family and Matrimonial Law, Civil Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Music Law, Trademark Law

Office - Washington, DC

Email - skramer@fedattorney.com


Associates

Corinna A. Ferrini, Esq.

Corinna A. Ferrini, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Congressional Investigations, Federal Disability Retirement (CSRS/FERS)

Office - Arlington, VA

Practice Area Location(s) - Arlington VA

Email - cferrini@fedattorney.com


Ryan C. Green, Esq.

Ryan C. Green, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - rgreen@fedattorney.com


Janice P. Gregerson, Esq.

Janice P. Gregerson, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Email - jgregerson@fedattorney.com


Isabel M. Casteleiro, Esq.

Isabel M. Casteleiro, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Labor and Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - icasteleiro@fedattorney.com


Christina Quashie, Esq.

Daniel E. Kenney, Esq.

Daniel E. Kenney, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Labor and Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - dkenney@fedattorney.com


Victoria Harrison, Esq.

Victoria Harrison, Esq.

Associate

Office - Arlington, VA

Practice Area Location(s) - Arlington VA

Email - vharrison@fedattorney.com


Courtney J. Mickman, Esq.

Courtney J. Mickman, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - cmickman@fedattorney.com


Sarah L. McKinin, Esq.

Sarah L. McKinin, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - smckinin@fedattorney.com


Joshua N. Rose, Esq.

Joshua N. Rose, Esq.

Senior Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Employment Law, Appellate Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - jrose@fedattorney.com


Nicole A. Smith, Esq.

Nicole A. Smith, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Security Clearance Representation

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - nsmith@fedattorney.com


Robert P. Watkins, Esq.

Robert P. Watkins, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - rwatkins@fedattorney.com


Wayne Roberts, Esq.

Wayne Roberts, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington, D.C.

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - wroberts@fedattorney.com


Operations

Graig Cortelyou

Human Resources

Shirley C. Favata

Recruiting

Meagan N. Miller

Michael Alarcon

Legal Support Staff

Paul M. Dumansky

Paul M. Dumansky

Director of Legal Administration

Office - Buffalo, NY

Email - pdumansky@1888law4life.com


Wendy Milone

Wendy Milone

Legal Administrator

Office - Washington, DC

Email - wmilone@fedattorney.com


Barbara Gaither

Taunya Ferguson

Taunya Ferguson

Receptionist/Legal Secretary

Office - Washington, DC

Email - tferguson@fedattorney.com


Thania Diaz

Thania Diaz

Receptionist/Legal Secretary

Office - Washington, D.C.

Email - tdiaz@fedattorney.com


Emily Johnson

Emily Johnson

Receptionist/Legal Secretary

Office - Washington, D.C.

Email - ejohnson@fedattorney.com


David Eramo

Debra Dalton

Bonnie L. Pincus

Marketing

Stephen Felano

Stephen Felano

Chief Marketing Officer

Office - Albany, NY

Email - sfelano@1888law4life.com


James Schlett

James Schlett

Business Development Writer

Office - Albany, NY

Email - jschlett@1888law4life.com


Shaun May

Shaun May

Director of Media Relations

Office - Washington, DC

Email - smay@fedattorney.com


Kevin Horton

Ashley M. Donnelly

Addison D. Spears

Addison D. Spears

Senior Marketing Associate

Office - Syracuse, NY

Email - aspears@1888law4life.com


Charles J. McChesney

Charles J. McChesney

Director of Public Relations

Office - Syracuse, NY

Email - cmcchesney@1888law4life.com


Ilene T. Strober

Ilene T. Strober

Marketing Project Coordinator

Office - Buffalo, NY

Email - istrober@1888law4life.com


Technology

Robert Dunton

Robert Dunton

Chief Information Officer

Office - Albany, NY

Email - rdunton@1888law4life.com


Brandon Delaney

Tyler A. Herrman

Finance

Jeremy Noble, CPA

Bruce Storm

Marylee Rant

Danyi Li, CPA

Hollie Collett

Hollie Collett

Facilities and Vendor Operations Manager

Office - Albany, NY

Email - hcollett@1888law4life.com


Sherley Mangroo

Matthew Kancyr

David M. Pascale, Esq., CPA

Client Relations

Joseph Anderson

Joseph Anderson

Director of Client Relations

Office - Albany, NY

Email - janderson@1888law4life.com


Kim Gabriel

Kim Gabriel

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - kgabriel@1888law4life.com


Amy Roseberry

Amy Roseberry

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - aroseberry@1888law4life.com


Joshua I. Aron

Joshua I. Aron

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - jaron@1888law4life.com


Jonathan D. William

Margaret M. Gonzalez

Monica Cook

Monica Cook

Legal Assistant/Client Retainer Coordinator

Office - Albany, NY

Email - mcook@1888law4life.com


Heather A. Lawson

Heather A. Lawson

Legal Assistant/Client Retainer Coordinator

Office - Albany, NY

Email - hlawson@1888law4life.com


Dymphna R. Newkirk

Zachary E. Merriman

Attorney Locator

Find an attorney near you.
Click below.

Contact Us

  • “Thanks to their Expertise” – J.B.

    I started orientation a month ago at my new job with a government agency thanks to Tully Rinckey PLLC. They helped me navigate a legal minefield that I otherwise never could have handled. Thanks to their expertise, I was able …

  • “Great Job on My Case” – K.P.

    Mark did a great job on my case. He was extremely knowledgeable and had a great “bedside manner.” He was obviously also highly respected by the members of the board we appeared before. - K.P. on Of Counsel Mark Ochs

Read All

Read All

  • Can commander humiliate me for smoking pot?

    By, Mathew B. Tully Q. Since I got caught smoking pot, my commander has been having a field day publicly humiliating me. Can he do that? A. Article 13 of the Uniform Code of Military Justice shields service members from …

Read All

  • Tully Rinckey PLLC “Goes Red for Women”

    In an effort to raise awareness about heart disease in women, Tully Rinckey PLLC was proud to support National Wear Red Day on February 4, 2011. Employees were encouraged to wear red and donate to the American Heart Association, which …

  • A “Warm” Holiday Gift From Tully Rinckey PLLC

    In the holiday spirit the firm donated 28 coats to homeless veterans living in a transitional shelter in Albany this morning. Photos are below of Albany County Executive Mike Breslin, Albany Housing Coalition’s Executive Director Joseph Sluszka, residents of the …

  • Tully Rinckey “Goes Purple”

    In an effort to help Shine a Light on Domestic Violence, employees at Tully Rinckey PLLC are “going purple” for a good cause. The law firm held it’s first-ever “Go Purple” day, where employees were encouraged to wear purple and …

Read All