Email to a friend

Email to a friend

Our Team

Partners | Of Counsel | Associates | Operations
Human Resources | Recruiting | Legal Support Staff
Marketing | Technology | Finance | Client Relations

Partners

Mathew B. Tully, Esq.

Mathew B. Tully, Esq.

Founding Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Military Law, USERRA

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY, Washington DC

Email - mtully@tullylegal.com


Greg T. Rinckey, Esq.

Greg T. Rinckey, Esq.

Founding Partner

Practice Area - Military Law, Security Clearance Representation, Federal Employment Law, Appellate Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY, Washington DC

Email - grinckey@tullylegal.com


Cheri L. Cannon, Esq.

Cheri L. Cannon, Esq.

Managing Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - ccannon@fedattorney.com


Steven L. Herrick, Esq.

Steven L. Herrick, Esq.

Managing Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - San Diego, CA

Practice Area Location(s) - San Diego CA

Email - sherrick@fedattorney.com


Donna Williams Rucker, Esq.

Donna Williams Rucker, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - drucker@fedattorney.com


Michael W. Macomber, Esq.

Michael W. Macomber, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Employment Law, Civil Litigation, Military Law, Federal Employment Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - mmacomber@1888law4life.com


Gregory F. Greiner, Esq.

Gregory F. Greiner, Esq.

Partner/Military and National Security Law Practice Group Chair

Practice Area - Security Clearance, Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - ggreiner@fedattorney.com


Rachelle S. Young, Esq.

Rachelle S. Young, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - ryoung@fedattorney.com


Of Counsel

Ferah Ozbek, Esq.

Ferah Ozbek, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law, Criminal Law, Security Clearance

Office - Washington DC

Email - fozbek@fedattorney.com


Larry D. Youngner, Esq

Larry D. Youngner, Esq

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - lyoungner@fedattorney.com


Brigadier General (RET.) Harris J. Kline, Esq.

Brigadier General (RET.) Harris J. Kline, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Washington DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - hkline@fedattorney.com


David Bolgiano, Esq.

David Bolgiano, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Use of Force, Active Shooter, Operational Law, Security Clearance Law, Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - dbolgiano@fedattorney.com


Samuel F. Wright, Esq.

Samuel F. Wright, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - SWright@fedattorney.com


Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military law, Military appellate representation

Office - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Practice Area Location(s) - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Email - rfeldmeier@1888law4life.com


Neil A.G. McPhie, Esq.

Neil A.G. McPhie, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation, Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - nmcphie@fedattorney.com


Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Business Law, Family and Matrimonial Law, Civil Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Music Law, Trademark Law

Office - Washington, DC

Email - skramer@fedattorney.com


Associates

Matt Hughes, Esq.

Matt Hughes, Esq.

Senior Associate

Practice Area - Federal Labor and Employment Law, Federal Employee Whistleblowers, Military Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Washington DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - mhughes@fedattorney.com


Ryan C. Green, Esq.

Ryan C. Green, Esq.

Senior Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - rgreen@fedattorney.com


Isabel M. Casteleiro, Esq.

Isabel M. Casteleiro, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Labor and Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - icasteleiro@fedattorney.com


Stephanie Rapp-Tully, Esq.

Stephanie Rapp-Tully, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Labor and Employment Law

Office - Washington DC

Email - srapptully@fedattorney.com


Nnenne U. Agbai, Esq.

Nnenne U. Agbai, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - nagbai@fedattorney.com


Courtney J. Mickman, Esq.

Courtney J. Mickman, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - cmickman@fedattorney.com


Wayne Roberts, Esq.

Wayne Roberts, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington, D.C.

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - wroberts@fedattorney.com


Jason Aroz, Esq.

Jason Aroz, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Labor and Employment Law

Office - Washington DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - jaroz@fedattorney.com


Bensy Benjamin, Esq.

Bensy Benjamin, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Labor and Employment Law

Office - Washington DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - bbenjamin@fedattorney.com


Jamal O. Goodrich, Esq.

Jamal O. Goodrich, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Labor and Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - jgoodrich@fedattorney.com


Operations

Graig Cortelyou

Nick King

Nick King

Business Operations Manager

Office - Albany, NY

Email - nking@1888law4life.com


Human Resources

Shirley C. Favata

Recruiting

Meagan N. Miller

Legal Support Staff

Paul M. Dumansky

Paul M. Dumansky

Director of Legal Administration

Office - Buffalo, NY

Email - pdumansky@1888law4life.com


Barbara Gaither

Emily Johnson

Emily Johnson

Receptionist/Legal Secretary

Office - Washington, D.C.

Email - ejohnson@fedattorney.com


Debra Dalton

Suprina M. Johnson

Katharine Bundy

Julie Mattaliano

Marketing

Stephen Felano

Stephen Felano

Chief Marketing Officer

Office - Buffalo, NY

Email - sfelano@1888law4life.com


Carole Ann Kinnaw

Carole Ann Kinnaw

Business Development Writer

Office - Albany, NY

Email - ckinnaw@1888law4life.com


Pat Doogan

Marcy Velte

Marcy Velte

Public Relations Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - mvelte@1888law4life.com


Shea Lynch

Technology

Ken R. Twinam

Ken R. Twinam

Chief Information Officer

Office - Albany NY

Email - ktwinam@1888law4life.com


Brandon Delaney

William Sharpe

Mike M. Suh

Mike M. Suh

Systems Engineer

Office - Washington, DC

Email - msuh@fedattorney.com


Finance

Marc A. Skipp

Marc A. Skipp

Chief Financial Officer

Office - Albany, NY

Email - mskipp@1888law4life.com


Edward Malo

Megan Beatty

Sonny Patel

Marylee Rant

Sherley Mangroo

Zachary E. Merriman

Client Relations

JoAnne Perniciaro

Mary Ellen Henault

Joseph Anderson

Joseph Anderson

Deputy Director of Client Relations

Office - Albany, NY

Email - janderson@tullylegal.com


Kim Gabriel

Kim Gabriel

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - kgabriel@1888law4life.com


Jennifer L. Miller-Snyder

Taylor Irish

Taylor Irish

Retainer Agreement Coordinator

Office - Albany, NY

Email - tirish@1888law4life.com


Dymphna R. Newkirk

Andrew Fiumano

Andrew Fiumano

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - afiumano@1888law4life.com


Darlene Hollenbeck

Pamela Dameron

Pamela Dameron

Retainer Agreement Coordinator

Office - San Diego, CA

Email - pdameron@fedattorney.com


Conor DeNike

Conor DeNike

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - cdenike@1888law4life.com


Teresa Reyes

Tiffaney Stevens

Iliana Noory

Iliana Noory

Client Service Concierge

Office - Albany, NY

Email - inoory@1888law4life.com


Attorney Locator

Find an attorney near you.
Click below.

Contact Us

Read All

  • Federal Employee Reassignments Usually Backed By MSPB

    Job Reassignment Standards Continue to Concern Federal Employees The standard for job promotions and reassignments is a frequent cause for concern in federal employment. In my prior column regarding frivolous allegations about employment regulations, I discussed a Federal Circuit case …

Read All

Read All

Read All