Email to a friend

Email to a friend

Our Team

Partners | Of Counsel | Associates | Operations
Human Resources | Recruiting | Legal Support Staff
Marketing | Technology | Finance | Client Relations

Partners

Greg T. Rinckey, Esq.

Greg T. Rinckey, Esq.

Founding Partner

Practice Area - Military Law, Security Clearance Representation, Federal Employment Law, Appellate Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY, Washington DC

Email - grinckey@tullylegal.com


Mathew B. Tully, Esq.

Mathew B. Tully, Esq.

Founding Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Military Law, USERRA

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY, Washington DC

Email - mtully@tullylegal.com


Steven L. Herrick, Esq.

Steven L. Herrick, Esq.

Managing Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - San Diego, CA

Practice Area Location(s) - San Diego CA

Email - sherrick@fedattorney.com


Larry D. Youngner, Esq

Larry D. Youngner, Esq

Managing Partner / Military and National Security Law Practice Group Chairman

Practice Area - Military Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - lyoungner@fedattorney.com


Michael W. Macomber, Esq.

Michael W. Macomber, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Employment Law, Civil Litigation, Military Law, Federal Employment Law

Office - Albany, NY

Practice Area Location(s) - Albany NY

Email - mmacomber@1888law4life.com


Rachelle S. Young, Esq.

Rachelle S. Young, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - ryoung@fedattorney.com


Cheri L. Cannon, Esq.

Cheri L. Cannon, Esq.

Partner

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - ccannon@fedattorney.com


Of Counsel

Gregory F. Greiner, Esq.

Gregory F. Greiner, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Security Clearance, Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - ggreiner@fedattorney.com


Philip J. Betz Jr., Esq.

Philip J. Betz Jr., Esq.

Senior Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - San Diego CA

Practice Area Location(s) - San Diego CA

Email - pbetz@fedattorney.com


David Bolgiano, Esq.

David Bolgiano, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Use of Force, Active Shooter, Operational Law, Security Clearance Law, Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - dbolgiano@fedattorney.com


Samuel F. Wright

Samuel F. Wright

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - SWright@fedattorney.com


Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Robert A. Feldmeier, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military law, Military appellate representation

Office - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Practice Area Location(s) - Worldwide – with focus on the Middle East/CENTCOM and Europe, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Turkey

Email - rfeldmeier@1888law4life.com


Neil A.G. McPhie, Esq.

Neil A.G. McPhie, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation, Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - nmcphie@fedattorney.com


Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Steven J. Kramer, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Business Law, Family and Matrimonial Law, Civil Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Music Law, Trademark Law

Office - Washington, DC

Email - skramer@fedattorney.com


Lisa M. Windsor, Esq.

Lisa M. Windsor, Esq.

Of Counsel

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - lwindsor@fedattorney.com


Associates

Joshua N. Rose, Esq.

Joshua N. Rose, Esq.

Senior Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Employment Law, Appellate Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - jrose@fedattorney.com


Isabel M. Casteleiro, Esq.

Isabel M. Casteleiro, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Labor and Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - icasteleiro@fedattorney.com


Ryan C. Green, Esq.

Ryan C. Green, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law, Security Clearance Representation

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - rgreen@fedattorney.com


Sarah L. McKinin, Esq.

Sarah L. McKinin, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - smckinin@fedattorney.com


Christina Quashie, Esq.

Christina Quashie, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - cquashie@fedattorney.com


Robert P. Watkins, Esq.

Robert P. Watkins, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - rwatkins@fedattorney.com


Nnenne U. Agbai, Esq.

Nnenne U. Agbai, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - nagbai@fedattorney.com


Courtney J. Mickman, Esq.

Courtney J. Mickman, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - cmickman@fedattorney.com


Wayne Roberts, Esq.

Wayne Roberts, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Military Law

Office - Washington, D.C.

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington D.C.

Email - wroberts@fedattorney.com


Jamal O. Goodrich, Esq.

Jamal O. Goodrich, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Labor and Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - jgoodrich@fedattorney.com


Joan Githaiga, Esq.

Joan Githaiga, Esq.

Associate

Practice Area - Federal Labor and Employment Law

Office - Washington, DC

Practice Area Location(s) - Washington DC

Email - jgithaiga@fedattorney.com


Operations

Graig Cortelyou

Human Resources

Shirley C. Favata

Recruiting

Nicholas Ouellette

Michael Alarcon

Melissa Nettleton

Meagan N. Miller

Legal Support Staff

Paul M. Dumansky

Paul M. Dumansky

Director of Legal Administration

Office - Buffalo, NY

Email - pdumansky@1888law4life.com


Barbara Gaither

Emily Johnson

Emily Johnson

Receptionist/Legal Secretary

Office - Washington, D.C.

Email - ejohnson@fedattorney.com


Debra Dalton

Suprina M. Johnson

Bonnie L. Pincus

Brenda Hasley

Marketing

Stephen Felano

Stephen Felano

Chief Marketing Officer

Office - Albany, NY

Email - sfelano@1888law4life.com


James Schlett

James Schlett

Business Development Writer

Office - Albany, NY

Email - jschlett@1888law4life.com


Shea Lynch

Technology

Ken R. Twinam

Ken R. Twinam

Chief Information Officer

Office - Albany NY

Email - ktwinam@1888law4life.com


Brandon Delaney

Mike M. Suh

Mike M. Suh

Systems Engineer

Office - Washington, DC

Email - msuh@fedattorney.com


Finance

Marc A. Skipp

Marc A. Skipp

Controller & Acting Chief Financial Officer

Office - Albany, NY

Email - mskipp@1888law4life.com


Jennifer A. Merrix

Marylee Rant

Kanwal Z. Rizvi

Sherley Mangroo

Megan Beatty

Client Relations

Zachary E. Merriman

Zachary E. Merriman

Director of Client Relations

Office - Albany, NY

Email - zmerriman@1888law4life.com


Joseph Anderson

Joseph Anderson

Deputy Director of Client Relations

Office - Albany, NY

Email - janderson@tullylegal.com


Jennifer L. Miller-Snyder

Sarah V. Plastini

Jonathan D. William

Brian N. Sheldon

Brian N. Sheldon

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany NY

Email - bsheldon@1888law4life.com


Amber A. Ohler

Kim Gabriel

Kim Gabriel

Client Relations Associate

Office - Albany, NY

Email - kgabriel@1888law4life.com


Taylor Irish

Taylor Irish

Retainer Agreement Coordinator

Office - Albany, NY

Email - tirish@1888law4life.com


Dymphna R. Newkirk

Attorney Locator

Find an attorney near you.
Click below.

Contact Us

  • “I appreciate the expertise”

    “The attorney was excellent and I valued the inputs received. I appreciate the expertise. I retained your attorney for advise on an employment matter with FDIC” - J.N. on Attorney Gregory F. Greiner, Esq. Prior results do not guarantee similar outcomes

  • “Thanks to their Expertise” – J.B.

    I started orientation a month ago at my new job with a government agency thanks to Tully Rinckey PLLC. They helped me navigate a legal minefield that I otherwise never could have handled. Thanks to their expertise, I was able …

Read All

  • Cannon’s Analysis Featured in Latest NARFE Cover Story

    Attacks on Due Process: Undermine Civil Service Protections By David Tobenkin For many federal employees, an attractive feature of the federal civil service has been its relative stability. Federal agencies seldom go out of business. The work of federal employees …

  • Employee Crackdown After Clinton E-mail Mishap

    Clinton email under microscope in town where mishandled messages destroy careers By Alexander Panetta, The Canadian Press WASHINGTON – Horror stories abound within the U.S. government about people who destroyed their careers by being cavalier with their email. Such hard-luck …

Read All

  • Can commander humiliate me for smoking pot?

    By, Mathew B. Tully Q. Since I got caught smoking pot, my commander has been having a field day publicly humiliating me. Can he do that? A. Article 13 of the Uniform Code of Military Justice shields service members from …

Read All

  • Tully Rinckey PLLC “Goes Red for Women”

    In an effort to raise awareness about heart disease in women, Tully Rinckey PLLC was proud to support National Wear Red Day on February 4, 2011. Employees were encouraged to wear red and donate to the American Heart Association, which …

  • A “Warm” Holiday Gift From Tully Rinckey PLLC

    In the holiday spirit the firm donated 28 coats to homeless veterans living in a transitional shelter in Albany this morning. Photos are below of Albany County Executive Mike Breslin, Albany Housing Coalition’s Executive Director Joseph Sluszka, residents of the …

  • Tully Rinckey “Goes Purple”

    In an effort to help Shine a Light on Domestic Violence, employees at Tully Rinckey PLLC are “going purple” for a good cause. The law firm held it’s first-ever “Go Purple” day, where employees were encouraged to wear purple and …

Read All