Client Assurance

Table of Contents

Our Commitment to Clients

At Tully Rinckey, we understand the importance of providing excellent legal service and we strive to offer all our clients the special care they deserve when they entrust us with their legal matters. We work closely with our partners, associates, counsel, and support staff to ensure that, at all levels, we are providing a satisfactory experience from first contact to case closure. We value each and every relationship we build with our clients and welcome ongoing communication with them to ensure we understand their needs and treat their objectives with the respect they deserve.

This commitment to service excellence has allowed for us to expand from a one-room office to the nationally recognized full-service law firm we are today. Headquartered in Albany, N.Y., we have 11 offices and over 60 attorneys covering a wide range of practice areas. Our goal each day is to help those in need of assistance with their specific legal matter.

Even with our extraordinary growth, one thing has remained constant: our commitment to providing the best possible client service. By integrating state-of-the-art technology into our firm’s day-to-day operations, we ensure that we stay connected with our clients and are always available to them throughout their legal matters.

Client Assurance Committee

Our Client Assurance Committee’s primary task is to ensure a positive client experience with the firm from initial contact to case closure. If your needs are not being met, or if you wish to contact our firm about the service you received, we encourage you to contact us. We approach every client issue with the utmost seriousness, and our Client Assurance team will handle your issue with the respect and attention it deserves.

Committee Members

Michael Macomber
Chief Executive Officer
mmacomber@tullylegal.com

Jennifer Corcoran
Partner
jcorcoran@tullylegal.com

Steven Herrick
Managing Partner
sherrick@fedattorney.com

Patrecia O’Leary
Director of Legal Administration
poleary@tullylegal.com

Graig Cortelyou
Chief Operating Officer
gcortelyou@tullylegal.com

Anthony Kuhn
Managing Partner
akuhn@fedattorney.com

Shannon Easton
Director of Client Relations
seaston@tullylegal.com

Sherley Mangroo
Billing Supervisor
smangroo@tullylegal.com

Contact Us

In order to best address your issue, we want to hear your account in as much detail as possible. To start, we ask that you fill out the form below, after which we will contact you promptly to discuss the service received so we can resolve your concerns fully and expeditiously.

With quality client service being ingrained in both our firm’s history and daily operations, we appreciate you coming to us with any feedback on the legal representation you received.